Faculty



 Administration

  
 Tom Moore     Superintendent
 PK-6 Principal
 tmoore@amherstbroncos.org
 Roger Thomsen 7-12 Principal    rthomsen@amherstbroncos.org
 
Office Staff

  
 Carlene Abbott  Secretary cabbott@amherstbroncos.org
 Bev Anderson Bookkeeper     banderson@amherstbroncos.org
 
Faculty

  
 Julie Baasch English     jbaasch@amherstbroncos.org
 Nancy Baltzell 3rd grade nbaltzell@amherstbroncos.org
 Stacie Burnett Spanish sburnett@amherstbroncos.org
 Dana Dietz Art ddietz@amherstbroncos.org
 Nathan Dietz History ndietz@amherstbroncos.org
 Tessa Dobish 2nd grade tdobish@amherstbroncos.org
 Kaylie Eckhout 6th grade keckhout@amherstbroncos.org
 Nikki Eckhout     History  neckhout@amherstbroncos.org
 Ron Evans Science,  ronevans@amherstbroncos.org
 Bill Giffin     Boys Basketball bgiffin@amherstbroncos.org
 Denver Hartwell Math/LAN dhartwell@amherstbroncos.org
 Katie Hothem    Ag  khothem@amherstbroncos.org
 Josh Hughes Band/Vocal jhughes@amherstbroncos.org
 Sharon  Klingelhoefer Title     sklingelhoefer@amherstbroncos.org
 Rhonda Kohel Guidance rkohel@amherstbroncos.org
 Andi Lambertus Kindergarten alambertus@amherstbroncos.org
 Kari Malleck K-6 Special Ed. kmalleck@amherstbroncos.org
 Cari Mestl     5th grade cmestl@amherstbroncos.org
 Ken Mestl Math kmestl@amherstbroncos.org
 Taylor Mues 5th grade tmues@amherstbroncos.org
 Brittany O'Neill Preschool     boneill@amherstbroncos.org
 Kari Radke Science kradke@amherstbroncos.org
 Stacy Ringlein Special Education sringlein@amherstbroncos.org
 Andrea Ripp 1st grade aripp@amherstbroncos.org
 Eric Rippen PE erippen@amherstbroncos.org
 Karla Rohde Business rohde@amherstbroncos.org
 Betsey Seger Speech Pathologist bseger@amherstbroncos.org
 Jason Stubbs English jstubbs@amherstbroncos.org
 Melissa Trampe 3rd Grade mtrampe@amherstbroncos.org
 Judy Walker     Media Center jwalker@amherstbroncos.org