Home

Welcome to the 7th Grade Website.                                             Attention! Attention!
Any of the teachers on the team can be contacted via email or by calling the school.  If you have any comments, questions, or concerns you can also fill out the contact form attached below and the team will get back to you as soon as possible.
Amboy Junior High School
140 S. Appleton
Amboy, IL 61310

Staff emails:
Science:                               Mrs. Jessica Vallette           jvallette@amboy.net
Math:                                   Mrs. Shauna Dinges:           shauna.dinges@amboy.net
English/Language Arts:     Mrs. Tina Lindenmeyer       tlindenmeyer@amboy.net
Social Studies                     Mrs. Kelly Foster                  kfoster@amboy.net
Social Studies                     Mr. Alan Duerksen              aduerksen@amboy.net
Advanced Math                  Miss Jackie Owensby          jowensby@amboy.net 
Health/P.E.                         Mrs.  Katie Bulfer                 kbulfer@amboy.net

 










Helpful Links!

PowerSchool: Students and parents can check grades online to help them stay on top of their grades. 

Amboy Jr. High Homepage: Check out what is going on at the Jr. High

PARCC: Interested in what PARCC is? Check out this resource to help you understand what PARCC is and some helpful links.

MobyMax: Students can practice Math, Reading, and Science skills through lessons and games, even at home!