2018 - 2019 Board Members

Meetings are held the second Sunday of everything month at alternating Schools.
January, March, May, July, September and November are at Cambridge High School 7pm
February, April, June, August, October and December are at Alwood High School 7pm

President - Dusty McKeag (AlWood)
Vice-President - Jennifer Stevens (Cambridge)
Treasurer - Rabecka Jones (AlWood) 
    Secretary -  Angela Casteel  (Cambridge)
Voting members - Heather Anderson (AlWood)
Voting member - Sandy Bowles (AlWood)
Voting members - Derek Casteel (Cambridge)
Voting member- Scott Lund (Cambridge)