Lehi Jr. High Pioneer Leadership Team  

Officers for 2016-2017

President - Abby Lowe
Vice President - Alaina Fuller
President Elect - Miah Bullock
Secretary - Abby Marsh
Historian - Taitem Petersen
Communication Officer - Cecilee Pulley
Pod Captains - Makayla Biesinger, Brinley Bullock, Emery Busk, Sean Huff, Erin Petersen, Allison Stoddard, Halsten Thayne, and Allyson Wright
Be sure to tell all of your friends on Leadership Team about this website!

This year is gonna be AWESOME!!!
Remember to pay for your T-shirts 
in the front office for only $10!
Pick them up from Mr. Baugh's classroom (117) 
starting September 13.