Welcome to National Honor Society 2018-2019

NHS is a nationally recognized organization 
celebrating the pillars of:

2018-2019 School Year:

Its that time of year. 3st term is over. You need to account for 
service hours for last term. Please click the link below 
and summarize what you did and how many hours you worked.

Officer Applications are now closed. 

Scholarship Applications are now open until April 11th. Click on the following link:

See any of our officers, Mrs. Felix or Ryan Ruchti, 
for details concerning anything NHS!

This Year's Officers Include:
Clarice Paulson - President
Derek Langford - Vice
 Sara Reichert - Vice
 Bethany Thackery - Vice
Maile Berg - Vice
 Mya Alphonso -Media/Historian
Avery Keller - Media/Historian
Rachel West - Secretary/Website
Lauren Heath - Secretary/Website
Hannah Watkins - Cabinet
Devin Christensen - Cabinet
Jack Johnson - Cabinet
Ashley Allen - Cabinet
Sarah Richter - Cabinet
Spencer Davis - Cabinet
Josh Jackson - Cabinet