WI Pig Wrestling Events

Below is a listing of some of the upcoming pig/hog wrestling events throughout Wisconsin during the 2016 summer.

We need YOU to let us know of any events in your area. Contact us by e-mail.

PLEASE E-MAIL US IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND ONE OF THESE EVENTS TO PHOTOGRAPH, PROTEST, ETC.

August 27 - 6:30 pm

Hog Scramble at HUSTLERFEST in Hustler, WI

FACEBOOK PAGE



PAST 2016 PIG WRESTLING EVENTS

June 26, 2016

Shopiere Days

Town of Turtle - WI - 

Facebook page

Sign the Petition


July 1, 2016 - CANCELED!

Stoughton Fair

Stoughton WI

Facebook page

 

July 16, 2016

Eldorado Hog Wrestle and Parade

Sponsored by Eldorado Lions Club and Eldorado Volunteer Fire Department 

Eldorado WI - Fond du Lac County

SEND YOUR LETTERS!


July 23, 2016

Caldron Falls Bar and Grill

Twin Bridge WI - Marinette County

Call or email the following officials and ask them to put an end to this cruel event. 
Thanks to PETA for providing us with contact info.  

Allen Brey, District Attorney
Marinette County
allen.brey@da.wi.gov
715-732-7490

Jerry Sauve, Sheriff
Marinette County Sheriff’s Department
Please click here to send an e-mail.
715-732-7606

John Deschane, President
Crivitz Village Board
jdeschane@vocwi.com
715-854-2030

Fred Franzen, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
ffranzen@vocwi.com
715-854-2131

Dick Kaminski, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
rkaminski@vocwi.com
715-854-2030

Kurt Kostuch, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
kkostuch@vocwi.com

Stew Swanson, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
sswanson@vocwi.com

Duane Swanson, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
dswanson@vocwi.com
715-854-2030

Amy Deschane, Trustee
Crivitz Village Board
adeschane@vocwi.com
715-854-2030

July 27, 2016

Monroe County Fair - Hug a Pig Contest

Tomah WI - Monroe County

Facebook page: Facebook page

Read our Comment to Tomah City Council

SIGN OUR PETITION to STOP THIS EVENT

Contact Monroe County Ag Society to Cancel this Event

CONTACT CITY COUNCIL TO CANCEL THIS EVENT


August 20, 2016

WILD WEST DAYS

Viroqua WI - Vernon County


August 21, 2016

VALMY THRESHEREE AND ANTIQUE MACHINERY SHOW

Valmy WI - Door County



WISCONSIN FAIRS THAT NO LONGER HAVE PIG WRESTLING EVENTS

Trempeleau County Fair, Galesville, WI

Lincoln County Fair, Merrill, WI

Colombia County Fair, Portage, WI

Outagamie County Fair, Seymour, WI

Langlade County Fair, Antigo, WI

Crawford County Fair, Gays Mills, WI

Grant County Fair, Lancaster, WI

Waupaca County Fair, Weyauwega, WI

Richland County Fair, Richland Center, WI


Comments