Officers

 Fall 2013 - Spring 2014

Emma Zeisel
President
emzeisel@alaska.edu


Daniel Ogawa
Secretary
dsogawa@alaska.edu


Sean Markle
Programs Officer
sdmarkle@alaska.edu


Kayla Bishop
Recruiting Officer
kbbishop@alaska.edu

Casey Peterson
Vice-President
cgpeterson@alaska.edu

 
Kelley Petrie
Treasurer
kapetrie@alaska.edu


Brendon Allen
VITA Officer
blallen2@alaska.edu


Errol Russell
Information Technology Officer
errussell@alaska.edu
Č
Ċ
Weston Davey,
Mar 29, 2012, 11:59 AM
Comments