Officers

 Fall 2014 - Spring 2015
Daniel Ogawa
President
dsogawa@alaska.edu


Alyssa
Secretary
dsogawa@alaska.edu


Beau McClain
Programs Officer
bgmcclain@alaska.edu


Ashley Baldwin
Recruiting Officer
aabaldwin@alaska.edu


Amy Isaacson
Special Events Coordinator
Kayla Bishop
Vice-President
kbbishop@alaska.edu

 
Kristen Rowland
Treasurer
knrowland@alaska.edu


Kristen Rowe
VITA Officer
krowe5@alaska.edu


Chris Orris
Information Technology Officer
ceorris@alaska.edu
Ċ
Weston Davey,
Mar 29, 2012, 11:59 AM
Comments