Follow SOE

 

SECONDARY FACULTY AND STAFF


Dean

Allan Morotti, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Education
713A 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7341
Email:
aamorotti@alaska.edu

 Chair

Larry Meath
Field Supervision and Instruction
723 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7394
Email:
lwmeathjr@alaska.edu  

Faculty

Annie Brenner Armstrong
Field Supervisor and Instruction
714C 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-6670
Email:
abarmstrong@alaska.edu 
 
Maida Buckley
Field Supervision and Instruction
723 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7394
Email:
maida.buckley@alaska.edu

Richard A. Burmeister, Ed.D.
Field Supervision and Instruction
Box 770392
Eagle River, AK 99577
Phone: (907) 694-4340
Fax: (907) 694-4341
Email:
raburmeister@alaska.edu

Patt Caldwell
Field Experience Coordinator
709C 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: 907) 474-5388
Email:
patt.caldwell@alaska.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 
Gail Chagnon
Field Supervision and Instruction
723 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7394
Email: gchagnon@alaska.edu

Elaine Jacobsen
Summer Course Instructor
Email: fireweedinak@yahoo.com

Gary Jacobsen, Ed.D.
Field Supervision and Instruction
714B 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-5934
Email: gjacobs9@alaska.edu

Ute Kaden, Ph.D.
Field Supervision and Instruction
701A 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474- 5934
Email: ukaden@alaska.edu

Noble Diane, Ed.D 
Field Supervision and Instruction
723 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7394
Email: dmnoble@alaska.edu

Don Peterson
Technology Education
162 UPARK
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-5761
Email: dpeterson@alaska.edu

Roy Roehl, Ph.D
Field Supervision and Instruction
708B 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-5453
Email: rfroehl@alaska.edu


 
Judy Tolbert
Field Supervision and Instruction
723 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-7394
Email: jmtolbert@alaska.edu

Skip Via
Technology Education
162 UPARK
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 479-5761
Email: wwvia@alaska.edu  

Staff

Karen Eiler
Academic Advisor and
Secondary Program Support
Elementary Education Support Backup
721 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-6180
Email: kjeiler@alaska.edu

Jann Laiti
Academic Advisor
Elementary Program Support
Secondary Program Support Backup
719 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-6447
Email: jllaiti@alaska.edu

Jane Monahan
Graduate Program Support
714F 7th Floor Gruening
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-5362
Email: jmmonahan@alaska.edu

Kathy Mosca
Assistant to the Dean
708D Gruening Building
UAF Campus
Phone: (907) 474-5718
Email: kamosca@alaska.edu

Comments