SLV Healthcare Coalition

The mission of the San Luis Valley Healthcare Coalition is to provide a process for collaborative preparedness planning and response to incidents across the San Luis Valley region through partnerships, resource building, planning, training, exercising and sharing.

The Coalition includes partners operating in the six counties of the San Luis Valley region: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, and Saguache.

Upcoming Meetings
  • Steering Committee - December 13, 2018, location TBA
  • Healthcare Coalition Meeting - January 10, 2019, location TBA

SLV HCC Coordinator
Cynthia Ford

Steering Group
West Co-Chair: David Daboll
East Co-Chair: Christopher Rodriguez
East public health rep: Della Vieira (Alternate is Vivian Gallegos)
West public health rep: David Daboll 
East hospital rep: Brent Lehto (Alternate is Julie Ramstetter)
West hospital rep: Ted Andersen (Alternate is Arlene Harms)
East emergency management rep: Rodney King
West emergency management rep:  Chris Ortiz
East EMS rep: Christopher Rodriguez
West EMS rep: Jon Montano
East long term care: Donna Segura
West long term care: Karen Martinez
East other agency: Jordan Kemp
West other agency: Jackie Stephens
Behavioral health rep: Adam Vasquez