16 September 2010 Telecon

posted Sep 15, 2010, 8:52 AM by Erin Robinson   [ updated Sep 15, 2010, 8:53 AM ]

Telecon Info: 

13:30 UTC (check local time) - 9:30AM Eastern US Time; 3:30PM Central European Time

Phone:  866-489-0573 (US, Canada, VOIP); 001-205-354-0149 (International)

Meeting Code: *2279431*


Agenda: 

* Storyboard for AIP-3 screencast product 

Comments