Fall Sports

7th & 8th Grade (one team) Boys Soccer - Kevin Werner - kwerner@afftonschools.net

6th, 7th & 8th Grade (two teams) Girls Volleyball - Sharon Shoemaker - sshoemaker@afftonschools.net

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Cross Country - Elizabeth Derickson - ederickson@afftonschools.net


Winter Sports

8th Grade Boys & Girls Basketball - Alex Berger - aberger@afftonschools.net


Spring Sports

7th & 8th Grade (one team) Girls Soccer - Kevin Werner - kwerner@afftonschools.net

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Track - Ray Crites - rcrites@afftonschools.net


If you have questions, or for more information, please contact the Athletic Director, Tom Jones - tjones@afftonschools.net