Chapter Contacts

AFCOM NC Board of Directors

Contact info
Showing 7 items
NamePositionEmailAFCOM emailCompany
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailAFCOM emailCompany
Scott Blackman Vice President sblackman@srkllc.com vp@afcomnc.org SRK Innovation 
Susan Kight President skight@comdesigninc.com president@afcomnc.org ComDesign 
Rey Gonzalez Membership Director reynaldo.gonzalez@emc.com membership@afcomnc.org EMC 
Rob Robertson Education Director rob.robertson@duke-energy.com education@afcomnc.org Duke Energy 
Gary Willard Communications Director gary.willard@vce.com commdirector@afcomnc.org VCE 
Joe Colucci Secretary joe.colucci@whiting-turner.com secretary@afcomnc.org Whiting-Turner 
Kasey Lankes Events Coordinator klankes@syska.com events@afcomnc.org Syska Hennessy 
Showing 7 items
Comments