Chapter Contacts

AFCOM NC Board of Directors

Contact info
Showing 9 items
NamePositionEmailAFCOM emailCompany
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailAFCOM emailCompany
Scott Blackman Vice President sblackman@srkllc.com vp@afcomnc.org SRK Innovation 
Susan Kight President skight@comdesigninc.com president@afcomnc.org ComDesign 
Joe Colucci Secretary joe.colucci@whiting-turner.com secretary@afcomnc.org Whiting-Turner 
Kevin Burke Programs Director Kevin.Burke@capitolpower.com programs@afcomnc.org Capitol Power 
Ron Bostic Membership Director ron.bostic@cpr-nc.com membership@afcomnc.org Critical Power Resource 
Noah Spencer Communications Director nfspencer@waketech.edu commdirector@afcomnc.org Wake Tech Community College 
Kasey Lankes Events Director klankes@syska.com events@afcomnc.org Syska Hennessy 
Tonya Lowe Treasurer tlowe@dataspan.com treasurer@afcomnc.org Dataspan 
Valerie Anderson Membership Coordinator - Raleigh valerie.anderson@boonedam.com raleigh-m@afcomnc.org Boon Edam 
Showing 9 items
Comments