Board Of Education

BoardDocs

Agenda/Policy

October 2018-Present



Agendas Prior to October 2018


Current Month Board Meeting Video


2018-2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS


Rick Pease-President
pease_r@afasd.net

Jim Bays II-Vice President
bays_j@afasd.net

Kathy McCarthy-Clerk
mccarthy_k@afasd.net

Joanne Sullivan-Treasurer
sullivan_j@afasd.net

Kent Massen
massen_k@afasd.net

Lenna Hamilton
hamilton_l@afasd.net

Ronald Boettcher
boettcher_r@afasd.net

Jeff Babcock
babcock_j@afasd.net

Jeff Presley
presley_j@afasd.net






Adams-Friendship Area School District

201 W. 6th Street

Friendship, WI 53934

Phone: (608) 339-3213