Spring Sports‎ > ‎

Baseball

Spring "Check-In" needs to be completed during the week of 2/14-2/21 or you will not be allowed to tryout on 2/24. Please contact Lori Hill for information about Spring Athletic Check-In 720-972-4433.  I have nothing to do with Spring Check-In so please check in with athletic secretary.

 

If weather is bad please check baseball Hot Line 720-972-2455.. Classroom sessions will take the place of outside camp. Please check the window outside of Officer Quintana’s window for classroom location.

 

To participate in camp please see Coach Garcia to get winter camp waiver. Players will not be allowed to participate if they do not have a waiver on file.

 

2/3/14- Monday - Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00. Weights 5:00-6:15. Body Fat Testing at 5:15.

2/4/14- Impact Training

2/5/14- Wednesday - Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights 5:00-6:15.Body Fat Testing at 5:15. If weather is bad Pitchers and catchers will throw in Aux gym. Time is TBA.

2/6/14- Impact Training.

2/7/14- Friday - Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights 5:00-6:15. Body Fat Testing at 5:15.

2/8/14- Saturday: - Baseball Camp 11-2pm 

2/10/14- Monday: Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights/Standards 5:00-6:15.

2/11/14 Impact Training

2/12/14-Wednesday: Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights/Standards 5:00-6:15.

2/13/14-Impact Training.

2/14/14- Friday: - Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights/Standards 5:00-6:15

2/15/14- Saturday: - Baseball Camp 11-2:00pm

2/17/14- Monday- Baseball Camp TBA (President Day) Check Hot Line. 

2/18/14- Impact Training.

2/19/14- Wednesday: Baseball Camp 3:30-5:00 Weights/Standards 5:00-6:15.

2/20/14- Impact Training

2/21/14- Friday: Baseball Defensive Camp 3:30-6:00

2/22/14- Baseball Camp 11-2pm

2/24/14-2/26/14- Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday:  Baseball Tryouts 3:15-7:00 (Weather Pending)

2/27/14- Friday: 1st Full practice