Administration

Student Resources

Outside Links

Erskine Staff

Last Name First Name Email Addr Title
Allen Anthony awallen@acsc.net
ANDERSON MICHELLE manderson@acsc.net KINDERGARTEN
Ashby Tina
custodian
BALDWIN GRETCHEN gbaldwin@acsc.net
Bell Austen
para
Bitner Gail
para
Blalock Tammy

BONJOUR THOMAS tbonjour@acsc.net RESOURCE
BOUDROT JAN jboudrot@acsc.net SPEECH THPST
Boyd Nora

Boyd Tamesha
cafe
Buck Hays Kathleen kbuck@acsc.net Music
Byer Judy jbyer@acsc.net
CALDWELL SONIA scaldwell@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
Carlson Beth
paraeducator
Castor Debbie
cafe
COCHRAN MARCI mcochran@acsc.net ELEMENTARY/DATA COACH
Davidson Nanette
paraeducator
DELPH JAN JDELPH@ACSC.NET SECRETARY
DeYoung Vanessa VGILL@ACSC.NET
Ellingwood Joy
cafe
EWART LYNN LEWART@ACSC.NET SPECIAL ED.
FULLER Wendy wfuller@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
GAST Kelly kgilbert@acsc.net teacher
Gooding Cheryle CGOODING@ACSC.NET
GRAHAM Marisa margraham@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
GREINER Barbara bgreiner@acsc.net LD/SPEC ED
Hamilton Josh
Para
Hexamer Cynthia
cafe
Holding Karen kholding@acsc.net paraeducator
Hollon Jill
cafe
Hollon Lena
cafeteria
Hopper Durenda

HOYT JULIE jhoyt@acsc.net SOCIAL WORKER
HUDSON Sharon sharonh@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
Johnson Tina
cafe
JONES GLORIA gjones@acsc.net SPECIAL ED
Kalley Beth
para
Kdg Teacher E

Kelley Carla
cafe
Kelley Patricia
cafeteria manager
Kimmer Judy jkimmer@acsc.net Music
Kimmerling Donna

KINCAID Cynthia ckincaid@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
KING GINA gking@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
Knapp Betty bknapp@acsc.net
Mantor Mary Joy

Mayes Amanda
para
McCammon Mary

McCartney Angela
cafe
McClain Scott
custodian
MCMAHON JEANNETTE jmcmahon@acsc.net reading specialist
MERKEL SCOTT smerkel@acsc.net INTERM. ASST. PRINCIPAL
MILLER KARA karamiller@acsc.net EL PRINCIPAL
MILLER Marcy marmiller@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
MILLS Mickey mmills@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
MINTON Jason jminton@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
MOORE Donna dmoore@acsc.net
MORGAN SHARON shmorgan@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
PAINTER Linda lpainter@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
Parry Melissa parryls@acsc.net
PLUMMER TAMI tplummer@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
Priest Cindy cpriest@acsc.net
RANDEL DANIEL drandel@acsc.net SPECIAL ED
Rathbun Sally

Rinker Kendra
cia
Shelton Pam
custodian
Shubert Wanda sshubert@acsc.net Music
Sipes Vicki

Snyder Amy
para
SROUFE Kristy ksroufe@acsc.net KINDERGARTEN
STEPHENSON Heather hsteph@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
suboffice sub

subprin sub 4

TIMLER JOYCE jtimler@acsc.net NURSE
Troup Susan
para
TUMULTY KELLY ktumulty@acsc.net SECRETARY
WATTS Jennifer jwatts@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
WEIS Kim kimweis@acsc.net ELEMENTARY
White Erika
para
Williams-Boyd Linda
PE
Wright Jim jwright@acsc.net






























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Comments