Program Awards

   Our program recognizes its outstanding players each year, with prestigious perpetual plaques, for these following awards. These plaques are displayed in a showcase next to our gym with our yearly recipients proudly engraved. 

Award Winners
  The "Theron Wilson MVP" Award
                2010-2011  Theron Wilson
                2011-2012  Theron Wilson
                2012-2013  Marquis Wesley
                2013-2014  Tristan Wilson
                2014-2015  Jonathon Muir-Cotton
                2015-2016  Brandon Wade and Jack Ammerman
                2016-2017  Brandon Wade

  The "Jordan Woods Most Outstanding Defensive Player of the Year"
                2010-2011  Jordan Woods
                2011-2012  Jordan Woods
                2012-2013  Jack Clark
                2013-2014  Tristan Wilson
                2014-2015  Brandon Wade
                2015-2016  Brandon Wade and Kayron Rodgers
                2016-2017  Kayron Rodgers and Ryan Wade

  The "Sakthi Sambandan Senior Academic Excellence" Award
                2011-2012  Sakthi Sambandan
                2012-2013  Sharath Anand and Peter Bakker-Arkema
                2013-2014  Chris Spaly and Ian Marshall
                2014-2015  Willy Clark
                2015-2016  Chris Wilks and Kevin Kelliher
                2016-2017  Dan Black and Dan Passmore

  The "Peter Bakker-Arkema Most Outstanding Leadership" Award
                2012-2013  Peter Bakker-Arkema
                2013-2014  Chris Spaly
                2014-2015  Marshal Alexander-White
                2015-2016  Brandon Wade

  The "Justin Woods Most Unselfish Player" Award
                2010-2011  Evan Anderson
                2011-2012  Sharath Anand
                2012-2013  Trevon Tucker
                2013-2014  Kornelius Saxton
                2014-2015  David Thomas
                2015-2016  Javander Toney
                2016-2017  Robert "Poppy" Turner

  The "Tristan Wilson Most Improved Player" Award
                2010-2011  Travonn Banks
                2011-2012  Peter Bakker-Arkema
                2012-2013  Isaac Lockhart
                2013-2014  Ian Marshall
                2014-2015  Marshal Alexander-White
                2015-2016  Jeff Knight
                2016-2017  Christian Knox

Team Captains
                2010-2011  Theron Wilson, Jordan Woods and Evan Anderson  
                2011-2012  Jack Clark and Peter Bakker-Arkema
                2012-2013  Peter Bakker-Arkema, Shawn Triplett and Sharath Anand
                2013-2014  Chris Spaly and Ian Marshall
                2014-2015  Marshal Alexander-White and Willy Clark
                2015-2016  Kevin Kelliher, Brandon Wade and Jack Ammerman
                2016-2017  Dan Black, Brandon Wade and Jack Ammerman